Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

TPs Staff 2022/23

* Denotes Safeguarding Team

Area of Responsibility




Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assessment Lead

Standards: Teaching & Learning


*Miss Dixon


Head of ASD Base

Assistant Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Inclusion leader (SENCO/Head of Base)

*Miss Hendricks

EYFS Mercury

Healthy body healthy mind team - cookery curriculum

Mrs Major


Mrs Ahmed

Ms Paes

EYFS Apollo

Phase 1 Leader

Phonics Lead 

Miss Smith

Mrs Khan

Miss Watt

Year 1 Atlantis

School Council and PSHE

 Miss Marsh

Mrs Bailey

Year 1 Enterprise


SEN team (Miss Brown)


Miss Brown

 Mr Perry (HLTA) 

Miss Krishnamenon

Year 2 Gemini

Phase 2 Leader

English lead

*Ms Drake

Miss Cluley

Miss Fleet


Year 2 Endeavour

Healthy body healthy mind team

Mindfulness lead

Mr Mansfield

Miss Allen

Year 3 Jupiter

Curriculum diversity lead

Mr Lamptey

Mr Utley

Year 3 Viking

Art and DT lead

Miss Harrison


Mrs Brown

Year 4 Pioneer

Computing lead

Ms Brown

 Miss Floyd (HLTA)

Ms Barnett

Year 4 Mariner

Humanities lead (history/geography)

Mr Old

Mrs Patel

Year 5 Mir


*Ms Packer

Mrs Patel

 Miss Cota

Year 5 Selene

RE Lead

Miss Salkeld

Miss Baig

Year 6 Ariel


Science and Eco schools lead

Miss Evans

Mrs Ghosal

Year 6 Juno

Pupil Premium Lead

Maths Lead

*Miss Faiella

Miss Wilson P/T

Miss Gould P/T

EYFS & Years 1 - 2

ASD Base, Little Explorers

Music and forest schools lead

Miss Thomas

Miss Lammy

Miss Jean

Mrs Ali

Miss Jama

Georgie Benton (mat leave – until June 2023)


Years 3 - 6

ASD Base, Galaxy Class

MFL Lead

Miss Suarez

Miss Barrett (Mat leave in April)

Miss Hermann

Miss Ryan


Additional Support

 Year 6 Sets Teacher - Ms Jatoe

Midday Assistants

Ms D Allen, Mrs Okot, Mrs Mujib, Mrs Thiyagarajan, Mrs Khalique, Mrs Thompson

PE Lead

*Mr Price

Pastoral Lead *Miss N Pereira

Office Staff

Miss M Castineira

(Office Manager)

Mrs Chaplin -Administrator 

Site Manager

Mr Mark Wright